7 Comments

Easy at Home Nail Art 12 – Snowcapped in Gold

Do you know a little trick I use to jazz up my nails? I throw in some golden and it never fails :P. Refer my Royal Red nail art which was very easy and simple yet gave no compromise sexy look :P. For this nail art I literally took my words seriously and threw in some golden rather than perfectly polishing golden. But who cares about working hard even when your rough work is equally admired?? I sent the pictures of my nail art to Niesha and she liked it :D. All the compliments give us joy but a compliment for an easy work which you just did during a lazy experiment brings sheer pleasure. And I thank Niesha for that. It motivates me to be lazy which I am at my best :P. Anyways, this nail art is also important because I learnt two lessons out of it which I will share at the end. I did this as a Guest Post for her blog, so click here to read the complete tutorial.

Snow capped in Gold Nail Art

7 comments on “Easy at Home Nail Art 12 – Snowcapped in Gold

  1. I like the effect of the pink polkadots! 😀

    Hope you can check out my blog, I recently got into nail art. 🙂
    http://www.translateyourheart.wordpress.com

  2. Wow!! This one is beautiful! I really love your nail art. 🙂

  3. This is easy, you could begin with this one to master the shaky left hand. And I am happy to get a chef into nail art :))))

  4. […] Easy at Home Nail Art 12 – Snowcapped in Gold (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Easy at Home Nail Art 12 – Snowcapped in Gold (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

