4 Comments

Free Printable Nail Art Template

Setu Rohini:

Nail Art Lovers- Check this Out!!!

Originally posted on bsugarcoated:

Free Printable Nail Art Template

I designed this template on photoshop for nail art lovers out there-like myself who like to sketch out designs. I combinedblank hands illustrationat the top of the nails was created by the talentedChurien at DeviantArt with a quick illustration of my nail shapes below.  Print and sketch away!

 follow me on bloglovin!

~xoxo B

View original

4 comments on “Free Printable Nail Art Template

  1. I like reading through a post that can make people think. Also, thanks for
    allowing me to comment!

  2. While I made it optional to credit me for my hand template, you could at least not slap your name in between my hand template. That’s pretty rude.

  3. I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,096 other followers

