11 Comments

The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art

Hi Readers,

I have very quick and easy nail art for you today. I used my favorite bright pink nail paint from the Colorbar cocktail range. These colors simply add drama and oomph to my nails. They are kind of edgy so when my nails crave for attention, I make them wear this 🙂

The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art 1

I did not do a lot of work for this nail art since I did not want the designs to steal the show from my favorite nail paint. It would be such a injustice to my poor cocktail pink 😦 :(. So I just used tiny nail art stickers to beautify them. All I needed to do was chose the design, peel off the sticker ad apply on my nails (and of course finish with the Top Coat).

And I think less is more here. Those pretty white flowers have done their job well by giving feminine touch to my nail art yet not taking off the lime light from the nail paint itself 🙂

he Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art

Well, at least that’s what I think. What do you think of this nail art? Is this color so great or is it just me? What was your experience with nail art stickers? How long did yours stay? Mine went off in few days 😦

Pardon me for so few and unclear pictures, I could not get a good click and yet I wanted o share them with you 😦

Related articles

11 comments on “The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art

  1. I love this! The pink is rocking and I like the cute little white stickers. They bring out more emphasis to the pink.
    I’ve never used stickers before. I have some but never used it.

  2. The pink is pretty. I think I will try your design and use my favorite teal color instead. Thanks!

  3. super cute… loved this nail art.. 🙂
    is it a coral pink?
    it just rocks…. Color-bar has some amazing shades.. 🙂

    • Hey Rajani,
      Seen you after long, my blog was missing u 😛 It is ‘Bloody Mary’ by Colorbar. I will uploading a ‘Swatch section’ with nail paint reviews of all the nail paints I have and I use. That should help readers to know exactly what I use and help their purchase decisions also.
      And thanks for your compliment dear!!

  4. […] The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  6. […] The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] The Flowered Juicy Pink Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

