15 Comments

Guest Posts Required!!!

Hi Lovely People.

As some you might be already aware, I am joining my new office from 4th July 2013. And so that I don’t get aged and die travelling to my new work, I am shifting to a new place also :). So I have to manage packing, unpacking , clearance from my current employer and joining my new job starting this month end :(. I know it is going to be crazy 😦 😦 😦

I may even be off internet for a few days 😦 :(. So giving you a background of how topsy-turvy my world will be in the coming days, I am gonna ask if anyone is interested in a ‘Guest Post‘ on related topic (nail art, beauty and likes). This help me take time to settle and get in frame of mind where I can be creative again πŸ™‚

Guest post

What say?? Interested in being the face of by blog and interacting with my lovely readers for the time being??

Please mail me at setu.rohini@gmail.com with the subject ‘Guest Post’.

15 comments on “Guest Posts Required!!!

  1. I’d love to do a guest post!x

  2. Good luck with the move, but no Internet?? Oh boy lol x

  3. I would love to be a guest. I just some new nail polish and in two weeks I’ll be stateside for vacation. I have tons of makeup waitin for me at my dads

  4. Hi sweetie! I’dd love to do one for you. Just drop me an email. πŸ˜‰

  5. Visiting back after a very long time (since I am extremely busy fighting my unemployment) and can’t recognize, it’s such a beautiful makeover!!!!

    I really wish I could, I’d have loved to, but maybe next time you host it again 😦

  6. Hey, I see you have a lot of offers for the guest post, so might be I will do the next one. That motivates me to get going on my blog too !!!

  7. Well I definitely liked reading it. This information offered by you is very practical
    for correct planning.

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

