2 Comments

Metallic Nail Art in Silver and Gold

Hi readers, I mentioned  that I would be awfully busy with shifting and new job in my previous posts. So obviously I missed on few days of the OMD Challenge. The theme for the Day 10 was Metallic. Although did manage to give my nails a metallic look by midnight of Day 10, I was no condition to edit them and write a blog post for it.

Metallic in Silver and Gold Nail Art

The look wasn’t very great either so that added to the demotivation :(. Anyways, I am not sad either because I just wanted an uncut metallic look n my nails with two of my best metallic nail paints.

Metallic in Silver and Gold Nail Art

I am not a fan of metallic colors and I feel they make my hands look darker :(. But I always stock a golden and a silver. So I used a rich golden I picked up from Thailand and the silver is from Avon Born Pretty Range.

Metallic in Silver and Gold Nail Art

Although it was quite simple I liked the sober clutter free metallic look. I felt like doing some stamping but I liked them plain and simple so I let them be. Do you think I should have taken help from some stamping or accessory? Or you like it this way better?

2 comments on “Metallic Nail Art in Silver and Gold

  1. Looks simple.. but with the perfect outfit it would rock 🙂
    Nice one Rohini 🙂

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

