11 Comments

The Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

Have you seen the movie Despicable Me? No?? Don’t worry even I haven’t seen the movie. But I was so impressed with the posters and trailers all around that I couldn’t help but drag the monsters to my nails. Also, the theme “Movie Inspired” for the OMD Challenge also gave me the perfect opportunity.

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

I did this nail art day before yesterday but was too tired to post. And in the past two days three if not less bloggers I follow posted Despicable Me nail art !!! God, its all around.

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

Anyways, this post is picture heavy.

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

I loved clicking pictures for this nail art.

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

Those eyes and the expressions kind of excited me every time I looked at it. Those funny eyes seemed to interact with me, every time I locked my eyes with them. I am in total love with this one. The expressions were captured well and I am happy.

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

I used Beauty Buffet yellow color as base color, a blue color french tip and drew the rest with acrylic paints. Look at those eyes, I swear you will feel funny.And don’t miss their teeth and tongue!

Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art Do you feel the connection I am talking about? Or its just in my head?

11 comments on “The Despicable Me Movie Inspired Nail Art

  1. wow they look super good 🙂

  2. This is so cool and awesome…perfect..:)

  3. Omg! They’re soooo cool! Great job!

  4. aw they are the cutest! And you did a great job! Love them!! 😀

  5. haha these are the cutest! their little teeth and tongues are adorable!

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

