8 Comments

MasterChef Inspired Nail Art

Hi Fellas, now we all are polish lovers here. And we all know what house hold chores and cooking does to our nails :(. An specially Indian cooking, turmeric will paint the entire nail town yellow!!! Aggrr!! I hate it so much.

But on the other hand cooking is as creative as our nail arts. You know the joy of creation or giving life to something are the kind of feelings I have when I cook (I do very occasional cooking!). My maid takes care of everyday cooking, so I am set there. But if I have time and I am not tired and I am in mood and I am also not busy blogging and not doing nail arts and have not fought with my husband….I do Cook. Now, I am not a bad girl (I swear, pinky promise) but working, traveling,managing home, managing maid, managing blog and relaxing leaves me with very little time for cooking.

Masterchef Inspired Nail Art 4

I try and do as much as I can ๐Ÿ™‚ And my husband loves my food so that is a motivator. He enjoys food cooked by me, so many a times I just cook to see him eat with love ๐Ÿ™‚

Masterchef Inspired Nail Art 4

Anyways, we are digressing…. We love watching Master Chef Australia and that is one TV serial we don’t miss and watch unanimously. For all others we have to pounce on the remote and fight and pull each others hair ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ . So I chose Master Chef Nail Art for the OMD Nail Art Challenge ๐Ÿ™‚

Masterchef Inspired Nail Art 4

I have enclosed a pictorial to explain what I did to get these on my nails. I have used fimo clays for the fruit slices. These are very pretty. If you want to know how to use fimo or where to buy it and what is it read here. I hope you like them. Do not forget to notice the master chefย  logo that I painted on my thumb!

8 comments on “MasterChef Inspired Nail Art

  1. its pretty……..

  2. […] MasterChef Inspired Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  3. I love masterchef and food so what a fun combination. I think I would probably knock off the pieces though.

  4. […] MasterChef Inspired Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] MasterChef Inspired Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

