2 Comments

Cute Bunny Nail Art

Hi, another quick post to finish my entries for the OMD Nail Art Challenge for the animal theme. I made this nail art randomly. I was wearing a bunny studs and was suddenly inspired. And this is the rough outcome.

The Cute Bunny Nail Art

I just randomly drew these but I was happy because it was spontaneous.I was tired from work and was getting my ear stud off when a spark of inspiration hit me. And I grabbed my brush and bam. It is an average nail art but I hope to have more days where I am so inspired. I hope you like them as well.

2 comments on “Cute Bunny Nail Art

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

