4 Comments

Cosmetic Love Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83 Review

Hello friends, today I will be sharing my review about Missha — Nail Paints from Cosmeticlove. I received a small packet from them for my honest review.

For today I have the shade No 83. These are Eco Nail Colors are available in 15 shades.

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

About Cosmetic Love : It is Korean online beauty shop which stacks a lot of Korean beauty products, from nail paints to face masks to lipsticks to beauty solutions. The best part is they prvide free International shipping Worldwide!! You can check their website at http://cosmetic-love.com/.

About the Product:  Eco Nail Color. A long-lasting, vivid, and glossy nail polish with natural colors. You can find the product here (http://cosmetic-love.com/innisfree-eco-nail-color-15-colors.html )

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

Quantity and Price: 7.03$ for 10 ml.It comes in a round bottle stout bottle and looks pretty. The cap is thick circular which is not what I appreciate. But it doesn’t create any problems in application. So we are good here.

Color : Although it does not have a shade name, I feel the color is very near to mint and pistachio. It is a soft shade which will soothe eyes. It is more of a pastel base shade.It is like a mint smoothie with colorful crushed ice 🙂

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

Consistency and Pigmentation : It has medium sized bright green and coral glitters. They are well suspended in the bottle. The consistency is quite smooth and I did not feel any roughness due to the glitters.The pigmentation is what disappointed me a bit. It is not completely translucent. The tip of my nails could be easily seen with two coats. I applied three but I was still not happy. So I applied 4 coats, which gave translucent look finally. After 4 coats it gave a pretty creamy finish which will be liked by many. The soft and serene look that my nails got was good. The minty pistachio shade in pastel is very very in these days and are totally worth the hue and cry .The glitters are well suspended and sufficient even with single swipe. The shine of the glitters is not loud but soft which very well compliments the soft look.

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

Overall : I love the finish and look but four coats is a task, really. It may not be for others, but they did they tire me out. These are on lines of indie nail paints which are my heart throb although I have none. So, this one is the first to indie kinds to enter my nail paint den.I am not sure if indies are always transparent kinds or this one is peculiar.

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

Rating: Overall, I would give it a 4/5. Everything is great except the 4 coats. If you can come in terms with 4 coat this is must have shade. Really you will be happy and fresh when you gaze your nails. They relax my eyes.

Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83

I hope you enjoyed the review. They have many more nail polish and beauty products on their website which is worth a look.

PS : This Nail Polish was sent to by Tip Top for my honest review.

Related articles

4 comments on “Cosmetic Love Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83 Review

  1. I love the post ! totally love the Korean fashion and makeup, especially because I live in Korea
    I’ve been blogging about beauty and food of Korea here, please drop by ^.^
    http://www.cunggie.com
    oh and my friends always ask me where to get stuff and now there’s finally a website !
    http://www.mootta.com

  2. […] Cosmetic Love Innisfree Eco Nail Color Shade 83 Review (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

