Leave a comment

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter – Barrier Reef Review

Hi Dearies, I am going to steal your attention today to another great product from Tip Top which was sent to me for review. This one is a twin polish, there is transparent polish at one end while at the other end it has nice glittery laces of coral color.

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter

About Tip Top :The Tip Top brand was established in 1981.  The philosophy behind Tip Top was to develop a brand of  nail colour & treatments that comprised of the following attributes & characteristics:  Durability, Innovation, Toxin & Cruelty Free. Visit their website here.

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter - Barrier Reef Review

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter - Barrier Reef Review

I will show you my swatches of this cute coral lacy glitter.I applied them over Tip Top Creamy Orange Nail Polish. Trust me they gelled like twin sisters. I liked the combination.

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter - Barrier Reef Review

Also, the good thing is that the glitters did not get stuck or pulled against anything. They remain glued to my nails like good girls 🙂

Tip Top Wild Thing Glitter - Barrier Reef Review

The glitter also did not loosen or part my nails as long as I had the polish on my nails. I liked the subtle shimmer that my nails have. I could have used a contrast base color to bring out the coralness of the glitters. But later decided the best look would be a classy blended look. I guess I did not take a wrong call here. I love the simple yet blingy look. How about you guys??

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

