5 Comments

Some Mint and Rose Nail Art

You know the feeling when you do something with minimal effort just for experiment sake and they turn out “FAB”???? The results of the half hearted effort amazes you more than hours of hard work!

Some Mint Love and Roses

Wow! that kind of feeling is rare and when that happens you always cherish it. I got a huge nail paint package from US. I asked a friend traveling from US to get them for me ๐Ÿ™‚ And restless as I was to try them, I laid my hands on the Rimmel Minty shade first.

Some Mint Love and Roses

Ohh! it was a bliss to see my nails dipped in mint ๐Ÿ™‚ I was very happy that night. But when I woke up the next morning, I could not help but feel the emptiness my nails had without a nail art!! I was getting late like usual for office but I felt incomplete with the gorgeously painted but NAIL ART-LESS nails ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Some Mint Love and Roses

So while my husband was in bath I decided to stop feeling miserable and quickly use some nail art stickers for rescue. I had asked him to press my shirt for office since I was getting late. And had he seen me wasting time in nail art early morning before work he would kill me!! So with very limited time and a lot to do, I hurried and managed to finish before he was out!

Some Mint Love and Roses

And woah!!! I was happy with the nail art. Seriously for an early morning affair, I would say it was too good! I took may be a minute or two. But that’s enough of self praise, did you like it? What do you think about the result of a 2 minute effort?? You could go through my post on nail art stickers here.

Some Mint Love and Roses

Feel free to share your 2 minute stories with me:)

5 comments on “Some Mint and Rose Nail Art

  1. in all its simplicity it looks supercute!!!

  2. pretty! show ur US haul!!!

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

