7 Comments

Dots on Night Sky Nail Art

So many times, it so does happen that we are not happy with the outcome of something and then we take an extra step to better it. And it also does happen that we are still not happy and find something missing and take another step to re-better it!! Confused??

Dots in the Night Sky Nail Art

Hah, I am talking about my nail art. First I applied a beautiful royal blue color from Avon, wore it for a day but felt incomplete and wanted to better it. So I applied a coat of ‘Sinful Color Nail Junkie’ and I was happier. But gain after wearing the night sky (Read my post on Night Sky Nail ArtΒ  here), I felt something missing 😦

Dots in the Night Sky Nail ArtΒ So I went ahead and did some dotticure πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ And you can say, I was finally happy πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ . The ‘missing’ or ‘incomplete’ feeling vanished.

Dots in the Night Sky Nail Art

I used simple acrylic paints on my dotting tool to get the look. You could use a toothpick to get the same look without investing in a nail art tool πŸ™‚

Dots in the Night Sky Nail Art

I also did get compliments for this both at home and at work πŸ™‚ . Now this made me feel even better. And hence going that extra mile did seem worth!! It is good to be not satisfied at times, so that you can run extra to trap the satisfaction πŸ™‚

Dots in the Night Sky Nail Art

I think it was one of those moments for me πŸ™‚ .

Dots in the Night Sky Nail Art

What do you say guys? Was it worth the chase? Are you satisfied with the look?

7 comments on “Dots on Night Sky Nail Art

  1. Looking so lovely! Wonderfully done.
    How you doing Setu?

  2. Beautiful !! I loved how colourful and neat it looks !

  3. Hey Shobhnna, really i m living in some other world dese days…hav nt been able to catch up…i m going crazy with my new job…
    Congrats on completing 1 year

  4. […] Dots on Night Sky Nail Art (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

