19 Comments

Upcoming Blog Sale!!!

You know the feeling when you keep on shopping and adding stuff to your wardrobe and your wardrobe refuses to just take them any more after a point. Howsoever you try hard to just grind in things there, you can’t have enough space!!

And that’s when you realize you have more than you need and you have bitten more than you could chew. And that’s when a blogger thinks of a blog sale.

Blog Sale 2

So, a sneak peek to the blog sale that I am going to unveil on 4th Oct ‘ 2013. Why that particular day, because I wanted to break it on Friday where you have weekend to shop and browse.

Anyways, I have nail paints of course; mostly the ones not available in India China Glaze Textures, Sally Hansen, Rimmel, Wet and Wild, Beauty Buffet, Meishha (Indie) etc. I also have two frgeous long staying lipsticks from Faces Ultimate Pro Lip Colors, Revlon Eyeliner gel in Plum Prune, faces brushes set

98% of the products are brand new, not even swatched once!!!!

And the rest 2% are swatched once to do a blog review post which never happened either 😦 .

The good news is they are freebie loaded!!! The freebie are Krylon Ikonic Gel Pencil in Black ( 2 in number) , Satya Paul gift vouchers ( denomination of 1000 and 2000) and a nail art glitter wheel!!!! Isn’t it great???

Do not forget to check my blog on Friday evening!!!

PS : Open to Indian Residents Only!!

19 comments on “Upcoming Blog Sale!!!

  1. Awesome πŸ™‚

  2. Oooohhh nail paints got me interested! Which shades!!?

  3. Which shades of Wet n Wild? I am in for it:)

  4. I love freebies πŸ˜€ will check for sale on Friday πŸ™‚

  5. so much to shopp.. waiting for friday now!! πŸ˜‰

  6. I LOVE blog sales, but since I’m in the USA, I can find those 😦 You need to have a sale of polishes I can’t get here, lol. #BSP

  7. Must have a closer look at your freebies. #BSP

  8. waiting for friday!! πŸ˜€

  9. looking forward to it

  10. […] Upcoming Blog Sale!!! (thenailartandbeautydiaries.wordpress.com) […]

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

