14 Comments

Grumpy Cat Nail Art

I am going to share an ancient nail art I did long back. I dont know why I missed sharing it 😦 😦 . My brother is a big fan of Grumpy Cat. And he has shared so many hilarious Grumpy Cat jokes with me , that now I also enjoy it whole heartedly πŸ™‚ . Intially I did only the cat but then the trade mark ‘No’ of the cat was missing.

Grumpy Cat Nail Art

So me, my sis and my brother were sharing some Grumpy Cat jokes on whatsapp and sharing laughs. My brother suddenly asked me why dont I do a grumpy cat nail art?? And I didn’t see a reason why did not do it yet πŸ˜› πŸ˜› . Since this request came from my little brother (not literally little because he is 21 but he is youngest so he will always stay ‘little’ for us) πŸ™‚ , I had to do it.

Grumpy Cat Nail Art

Anyways I did this free hand nail art in a fun mood. I am not good at making faces and precison may be. But I attemped this nail art just with the correct spirit (although the face of grumpy cat may not be correct πŸ˜› ). And the No! written on nails is just what grumpy cat always has a ready answer to all questions n situations.

I hope you like it and hope you don’t make a grumpy face at my grumpy cat πŸ˜›

14 comments on “Grumpy Cat Nail Art

  1. Ahw the grumpy cat! He is so cute! πŸ˜€

  2. Wow you did a great job here Setu. The cat looks amazing!

  3. I am in awe! I love your grumpy cat. xo

  4. So preety nd cool art that give a cute smile on the viewers face…just lyk ur grumpy catβ™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

  5. Luvvvv grumpy cat! Cute nail art!

I Love reading your Comments and Reply to each one of them.Please share your thoughts here.

